It Feels Like Christmas Eve

Do you remember as a child the feeling you had laying in bed on Christmas Eve? Pure adrenaline rush. You knew that the morning was going to be a spectacular explosion of awesomeness. Santa was coming! Presents were to be opened! Candy was to be eaten! Who could sleep with all those cool things rushing through your mind? Not me, and I bet not you either.

Tomorrow I head to Nashville for The Summit. This is a gathering of the orphan care community. I have never been, and I can’t wait to go. I’m pumped and I can’t sleep. Tomorrow holds discovery. Tomorrow holds opportunity. Tomorrow holds impact. I can’t wait.

If any of my friends are going to be there I would love to connect. Hit me up before hand or just wait for the conference to begin and look for the guy who looks like he hasn’t gotten any sleep.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

